2021

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope




du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac

















Run 5
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West Cassegrain
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument





















May 19 Wed 0.49 Harvard Pike
IMACS


Carnegie Feng PFS


Engineering

SN CCD
May 20 Thu 0.39 Harvard Patnaude
IMACS


Harvard Collins/Zhou PFS


"

" "
May 21 Fri 0.29 "





Carnegie Butler PFS


"

" "
May 22 Sat 0.19 Harvard Chilingarian/Kirk


FIRE
" " "


"

" "
May 23 Sun 0.09 Michigan Thanathiboodee




" " "


"

Engineering
May 24 Mon 0.00 "





Carnegie Teske PFS


"

"
May 25 Tue 0.00 Michigan Thanathiboodee/Carlsten
IMACS MagE FIRE
MIT Villanueva



"

"
May 26 Wed 0.00 Michigan Carlsten
IMACS


" "



"

"
May 27 Thu 0.00 Carnegie Dressler FourStar



Harvard Zhou/Quinn PFS


"

"
May 28 Fri 0.09 " " "



Engineering




"

"
May 29 Sat 0.19 " " "



"




"

SN CCD
May 30 Sun 0.29 " " "



"




"

" "
May 31 Mon 0.39 Chicago Benson FourStar



MIT Kunimoto/Villanueva PFS


"

" "
Jun 01 Tue 0.48 " " "



Michigan Bouma PFS


"

" "





















Jun 02 Wed 0.57 Carnegie French


FIRE
Carnegie Weinberger MIKE


Engineering

SN CCD
Jun 03 Thu 0.65 " "


"
MIT Frebel/Simcoe MIKE LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 04 Fri 0.73 " "


"
MIT Simcoe
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 05 Sat 0.81 Carnegie TBS




Carnegie Strom
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 06 Sun 0.89 " "




" "
"

"

" "
Jun 07 Mon 0.97 " "




MIT Chiti MIKE


"

" "
Jun 08 Tue 1.00 " "




Harvard Stark
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 09 Wed 1.00 Harvard Brown

MagE

Harvard Gomez
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 10 Thu 1.00 Chile Venturi

MagE FIRE
Carnegie Thompson MIKE


"

" "
Jun 11 Fri 1.00 " "

" "
" " "


"

" "
Jun 12 Sat 0.95 MIT Eilers


FIRE
Carnegie Holoien
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 13 Sun 0.87 " "


"
Chicago Kron MIKE


"

" "
Jun 14 Mon 0.78 Harvard Pike
IMACS


Carnegie Infante
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 15 Tue 0.69 Michigan Seitzer/huang
IMACS


Arizona Yue
LDSS-3

"

" "
Jun 16 Wed 0.60 Harvard Patnaude/Kirk
IMACS
FIRE
Harvard Myeong MIKE


"

" "
Jun 17 Thu 0.50 Harvard Chilingarian

MagE

" " "








Revised 16 December, 2021   

Previous Page      Next Page