2021

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope




du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac

















Run 4
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West Cass
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument





















Apr 20 Tue 0.47 Carnegie Sheppard/Simon
IMACS


Arizona Males MagAO-X


TBS

SN CCD
Apr 21 Wed 0.37 " "
"


" " "


"

" "
Apr 22 Thu 0.27 Carnegie Madore FourStar



" " "


"

" "
Apr 23 Fri 0.16 " " "



" " "


"

" "
Apr 24 Sat 0.05 " " "



" " "


"

Engineering
Apr 25 Sun 0.00 " " "



" " "


"

"
Apr 26 Mon 0.00 Arizona Esplin FourStar



Chile Perez MagAO-X


"

"
Apr 27 Tue 0.00 Engineering





Carnegie Weinberger MagAO-X


"

"
Apr 28 Wed 0.01 "





" " "


"

"
Apr 29 Thu 0.10 "





Arizona Close MagAO-X


Ji Echelle
SN CCD
Apr 30 Fri 0.19 Arizona Wang
IMACS


" " "


" "
" "
May 01 Sat 0.29 MIT Rackham


FIRE
Carnegie Weinberger MIKE


" "
" "
May 02 Sun 0.40 " "


"
MIT Frebel MIKE


" "
" "





















May 03 Mon 0.50 Chile Vuckovic/Pena

MagE FIRE
MIT Frebel MIKE


TBS

SN CCD
May 04 Tue 0.59 " "

" "
Carnegie Infante
LDSS-3

"

" "
May 05 Wed 0.68 Chile Venturi/Zoccali FourStar
MagE FIRE
" "
"

"

" "
May 06 Thu 0.77 Harvard McGruder/Patnaude
IMACS


Carnegie Li M2FS


Holoien WFCCD
" "
May 07 Fri 0.85 Arizona Wang
IMACS


" " "


" "
" "
May 08 Sat 0.94 Arizona Yang


FIRE
Chile Gieren M2FS


TBS

" "
May 09 Sun 1.00 Carnegie Sheppard/Danieli
IMACS


Chile Monaco M2FS


"

" "
May 10 Mon 1.00 " "
"


Harvard Dupree M2FS


"

" "
May 11 Tue 1.00 " "
"


" " "


"

" "
May 12 Wed 1.00 " "
"


" " "


Holoien WFCCD
" "
May 13 Thu 1.00 Harvard Weaver/Patnaude
IMACS


Michigan Mateo/Gu M2FS LDSS-3

" "
" "
May 14 Fri 0.93 " "
"


Chile Gieren M2FS


TBS

" "
May 15 Sat 0.85 Harvard McGruder/Patnaude
IMACS


Michigan Mateo M2FS


"

" "
May 16 Sun 0.77 Chicago Mutlu-Pakdil
IMACS


" " "


"

" "
May 17 Mon 0.68 Carnegie French


FIRE
Chile Heo MIKE


"

" "
May 18 Tue 0.58 " "


"
Harvard Kirk/McGruder MIKE


"

" "

Revised 16 December, 2021   

Previous Page      Next Page