2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



Du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 13
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Dec 29 Sat 0.59 Carnegie Drout

MagE

Michigan Sharon
LDSS3-C
Morrell Echelle
SN CCD
Dec 30 Sun 0.67 " "

"

" "
"
" "
" "
Dec 31 Mon 0.76 Carnegie Banados FourStar

FIRE
Carnegie Drout
LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Jan 01 Tue 0.85 Carnegie Drout

MagE

Arizona Drout (Smith) MIKE

Kollmeier Echelle
" "
Jan 02 Wed 0.95 Carnegie Newman
IMACS


Chile Chaname MIKE

Blanc CCD
" "
Jan 03 Thu 1.00 " "
"


" " "

" "
" "
Jan 04 Fri 1.00 Harvard Berger/Grauer
IMACS


Harvard Dupree MIKE

" "
Angeloni CCD
Jan 05 Sat 1.00 MIT Simcoe


FIRE
" " "

" "
" "
Jan 06 Sun 1.00 " "


"
Harvard Dupree/Berger MIKE LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Jan 07 Mon 1.00 " "


"
Carnegie Rudie
LDSS3-C
Mennickent Echelle
SN CCD
Jan 08 Tue 0.94 MIT Bordoloi

MagE

" "
"
" "
" "
Jan 09 Wed 0.85 " "

"

Chicago Kessler
LDSS3-C
Hanseen Echelle
" "
Jan 10 Thu 0.77 Chile Ordenes
IMACS


Carnegie Infante
LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Jan 11 Fri 0.70 " "
"


" "
"
" "
" "
Jan 12 Sat 0.62 Carnegie Banados FourStar

FIRE
Carnegie Connor
LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Jan 13 Sun 0.55 " " "

"
Carnegie Kollmeier
LDSS3-C
" "
" "

Revised 23 July, 2018   

Previous Page