2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 12
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Nov 28 Wed 0.53 Chile Caceres FourStar



Harvard Caldwell M2FS

Boss CAPSCam
SN CCD
Nov 29 Thu 0.63 " " "



" " "

" "
" "
Nov 30 Fri 0.72 " " "



" " "

Drout WFCCD
" "
Dec 01 Sat 0.81 Arizona Schneider

FIRE
Arizona Olszewski M2FS

Di Mille WFCCD
" "
Dec 02 Sun 0.89 Arizona Trujillo
IMACS


" " "

" "
Beaton CCD
Dec 03 Mon 0.98 " "
"


Michigan Reiter M2FS

" "
" "
Dec 04 Tue 1.00 Harvard Naidu/Eisenstein
IMACS


Michigan Kremin M2FS

" "
" "
Dec 05 Wed 1.00 " "
"


Michigan Song M2FS

" "
" "
Dec 06 Thu 1.00 " "
"


Carnegie Ji M2FS

" "
" "
Dec 07 Fri 1.00 Carnegie Sheppard
IMACS


Arizona Egami M2FS

Beaton WFCCD
SN CCD
Dec 08 Sat 1.00 " "
"


Carnegie Rauch MIKE LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Dec 09 Sun 0.92 " "
"


" " " "
" "
" "
Dec 10 Mon 0.81 " "
"


Carnegie Johnson MIKE LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Dec 11 Tue 0.71 " "
"


" " " "
" "
" "
Dec 12 Wed 0.62 Carnegie Infante
IMACS


Carnegie Holoien
LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Dec 13 Thu 0.54 " "
"


" "
"
Holoien WFCCD
" "




















Dec 14 Fri 0.46 Harvard Chilingarian FourStar
MagE

Chile Brahm PFS

Holoien WFCCD
SN CCD
Dec 15 Sat 0.38 " " "
"

" " "

Drout APOGEE
" "
Dec 16 Sun 0.30 Harvard Lopez-Morales
IMACS


MIT TBD PFS

van Saders APOGEE
" "
Dec 17 Mon 0.22 Engineering





" " "

" "
Engineering
Dec 18 Tue 0.13 "





" " "

Saders/Stutz APOGEE
"
Dec 19 Wed 0.03 "





Carnegie Butler PFS

APOGEE APOGEE
"
Dec 20 Thu 0.00 "





" " "

" "
"
Dec 21 Fri 0.00 Chicago Bean


FIRE
Carnegie Shectman PFS

" "
"
Dec 22 Sat 0.00 Carnegie Gagne FourStar

FIRE
" " "

" "
TBS
Dec 23 Sun 0.00 " " "

"
" " "

" "
"
Dec 24 Mon 0.07 Christmas





Christmas



Christmas

Christmas
Dec 25 Tue 0.19 "





"



"

"
Dec 26 Wed 0.31 Michigan Thanathiboodee

MagE FIRE
Carnegie Wang PFS

APOGEE APOGEE
SN CCD
Dec 27 Thu 0.41 " "

" "
" " "

" "
" "
Dec 28 Fri 0.50 " "

" "
Australia Cole MIKE

" "
" "

Revised 10 July, 2018   

Previous Page      Next Page