2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 12
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Nov 28 Wed 0.53 TBS





TBS



Boss CAPSCam
TBS
Nov 29 Thu 0.63 "





"



" "
"
Nov 30 Fri 0.72 "





"



Drout WFCCD
"
Dec 01 Sat 0.81 "





"



Di Mille WFCCD
"
Dec 02 Sun 0.89 "





"



" "
Beaton CCD
Dec 03 Mon 0.98 "





"



" "
" "
Dec 04 Tue 1.00 "





"



" "
" "
Dec 05 Wed 1.00 "





"



" "
" "
Dec 06 Thu 1.00 "





"



" "
" "
Dec 07 Fri 1.00 "





"



Beaton WFCCD
TBS
Dec 08 Sat 1.00 "





"



" "
"
Dec 09 Sun 0.92 "





"



" "
"
Dec 10 Mon 0.81 "





"



" "
"
Dec 11 Tue 0.71 "





"



" "
"
Dec 12 Wed 0.62 "





"



" "
"
Dec 13 Thu 0.54 "





"



Holoien WFCCD
"




















Dec 14 Fri 0.46 TBS





TBS



Holoien WFCCD
TBS
Dec 15 Sat 0.38 "





"



Drout APOGEE
Engineering
Dec 16 Sun 0.30 "





"



van Saders APOGEE
"
Dec 17 Mon 0.22 "





"



" "
"
Dec 18 Tue 0.13 "





"



Saders/Stutz APOGEE
"
Dec 19 Wed 0.03 "





"



APOGEE APOGEE
"
Dec 20 Thu 0.00 "





"



" "
"
Dec 21 Fri 0.00 "





"



" "
"
Dec 22 Sat 0.00 "





"



" "
TBS
Dec 23 Sun 0.00 "





"



" "
"
Dec 24 Mon 0.07 Christmas





Christmas



Christmas

Christmas
Dec 25 Tue 0.19 "





"



"

"
Dec 26 Wed 0.31 TBS





TBS



APOGEE APOGEE
TBS
Dec 27 Thu 0.41 "





"



" "
"
Dec 28 Fri 0.50 "





"



" "
"

Revised 19 December, 2017   

Previous Page      Next Page