2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope




du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac

















Run 4
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West Cass
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument





















Apr 08 Sun 0.51 Carnegie Konidaris

MagE

Carnegie Rauch MIKE LDSS3-C

Barba B&C
SN CCD
Apr 09 Mon 0.60 Carnegie French
IMACS


" " " "

" "
Konidaris CCD
Apr 10 Tue 0.69 " "
"


Carnegie Simon

MegaCam
" "
" "
Apr 11 Wed 0.79 MIT Schechter
IMACS


" "

"
" "
SN CCD
Apr 12 Thu 0.88 " "
"


" "

"
Gauza B&C
" "
Apr 13 Fri 0.98 " "
"


Australia Battisti

MegaCam
" "
" "
Apr 14 Sat 1.00 Michigan Bregman
IMACS
FIRE
" "

"
Thompson CCD
" "
Apr 15 Sun 1.00 Michigan Qu
IMACS
FIRE
Arizona Sand

MegaCam
Blanc CCD
" "
Apr 16 Mon 1.00 Michigan Li
IMACS
FIRE

"

"
" "
" "
Apr 17 Tue 0.98 Carnegie Phillips
IMACS


Harvard Caldwell

MegaCam
" "
" "
Apr 18 Wed 0.90 Carnegie Johnson
IMACS MagE

" "

"
Drout WFCCD
Beaton CCD
Apr 19 Thu 0.81 " "
" "

" "

"
Beaton WFCCD
" "
Apr 20 Fri 0.72 MIT Bordoloi

MagE

Chile Gomez

MegaCam
" "
" "
Apr 21 Sat 0.62 MIT Bayliss

MagE

" "

"
" "
" "
Apr 22 Sun 0.52 " "

"

Engineering




" "
" "





















Apr 23 Mon 0.41 Carnegie Johnson FourStar



Engineering




Holoien WFCCD
SN CCD
Apr 24 Tue 0.31 " " "



Arizona Close MagAO


" "
" "
Apr 25 Wed 0.21 Carnegie Beaton/Madore FourStar



" " "


APOGEE APOGEE2-S
" "
Apr 26 Thu 0.11 " " "



Carnegie Weinberger MagAO


" "
TBS
Apr 27 Fri 0.02 Engineering





" " "


" "
"
Apr 28 Sat 0.00 "





" " "


" "
"
Apr 29 Sun 0.00 "





Harvard McLeod MagAO


" "
"
Apr 30 Mon 0.00 Michigan Li


FIRE
" " "


" "
"
May 01 Tue 0.01 " "


"
Michigan Greenbaum MagAO


" "
"
May 02 Wed 0.08 Carnegie McGurk


FIRE
Chile Pantoja/Bayo MagAO


" "
"
May 03 Thu 0.16 " "


"
MIT Steiner MagAO


Weinberger APOGEE2-S
"
May 04 Fri 0.23 " "


"
Arizona Eisner MagAO


" "
"
May 05 Sat 0.31 Carnegie Konidaris

MagE

Arizona Wagner MagAO


Morrell Echelle
SN CCD
May 06 Sun 0.40 Harvard Lopez-Morales




Harvard McLeod MagAO


" "
" "
May 07 Mon 0.48 Harvard Chilingarian

MagE

Engineering




" "
" "

Revised 19 December, 2017   

Previous Page      Next Page