2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 3
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Mar 10 Sat 0.55 Arizona Trujillo
IMACS


Australia Yong MIKE

Boss CAPSCam
Konidaris CCD
Mar 11 Sun 0.64 " "
"


Arizona Smith
LDSS3-C
" "
SN CCD
Mar 12 Mon 0.74 Carnegie Boutsia
IMACS


" "
"
Phillips RetroCam
" "
Mar 13 Tue 0.84 Carnegie Rudie
IMACS


Carnegie Drout MIKE LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Mar 14 Wed 0.94 " "
"


" " " "
" "
" "
Mar 15 Thu 1.00 " "
"


Chile Chaname MIKE

" "
" "
Mar 16 Fri 1.00 " "
"


Harvard Blanchard
LDSS3-C
" "
" "
Mar 17 Sat 1.00 Harvard Brown

MagE

" "
"
Thompson CCD
Mulchaey Eyepiece
Mar 18 Sun 1.00 " "

"

" "
"
Drout WFCCD
SN CCD
Mar 19 Mon 0.96 " "

"

Carnegie Thompson MIKE

Holoien WFCCD
" "
Mar 20 Tue 0.89 Chile Cheng
IMACS


" " "

" "
" "
Mar 21 Wed 0.81 Chile Gobat


FIRE
Carnegie Johnson
LDSS3-C
Caceres WFCCD
Caceres CCD
Mar 22 Thu 0.72 " "


"
" "
"
Engineering

SN CCD
Mar 23 Fri 0.63 Carnegie Simon
IMACS


Carnegie Rauch MIKE

"

" "
Mar 24 Sat 0.53 " "
"


" " "

"

" "


















" "
Mar 25 Sun 0.42 Carnegie Simon
IMACS


Carnegie Butler PFS

Engineering

SN CCD
Mar 26 Mon 0.31 Chicago Chen


FIRE
" " "

"

" "
Mar 27 Tue 0.19 " "


"
" " "

"

" "
Mar 28 Wed 0.08 " "


"
Carnegie Shectman PFS

APOGEE APOGEE2-S
Engineering
Mar 29 Thu 0.00 Carnegie Dressler FourStar



" " "

" "
"
Mar 30 Fri 0.00 " " "



" " "

" "
"
Mar 31 Sat 0.00 Harvard Chilingarian FourStar
MagE

Carnegie Wang PFS

" "
"
Apr 01 Sun 0.00 " " "
"

Engineering



" "
"
Apr 02 Mon 0.05 " " "
"

"



" "
"
Apr 03 Tue 0.12 Arizona Esplin
IMACS
FIRE
"



" "
"
Apr 04 Wed 0.19 " "
"
"
MIT Ezzedine MIKE

" "
TBS
Apr 05 Thu 0.26 Chile Treister


FIRE
" " "

" "
"
Apr 06 Fri 0.34 Chile Martinache FourStar IMACS


Harvard Zhou MIKE

" "
SN CCD
Apr 07 Sat 0.43 " " " "


Carnegie Kollmeier
LDSS3-C
Barba B&C
" "

Revised 10 January, 2017   

Previous Page      Next Page