2024

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 8
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP3
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Aug 12 Mon 0.40 Carnegie Mockler/Polin
IMACS FIRE

Carnegie Kanodia PFS

SDSS-V

Piro CCD
Aug 13 Tue 0.30 Carnegie Wallack

FIRE

" " "

"

" "
Aug 14 Wed 0.20 Carnegie Ocker FourStar



Harvard Wu/Collins PFS

"

" "
Aug 15 Thu 0.11 " " "



Harvard Quinn/Collins PFS

"

" "
Aug 16 Fri 0.02 Carnegie Kanodia FourStar



MIT Jenkins PFS

"

" "
Aug 17 Sat 0.00 " " "



Engineering



"

" "
Aug 18 Sun 0.00 Chile Wang

FIRE

"



"

" "
Aug 19 Mon 0.00 Chile Guo

FIRE

"



"

" "
Aug 20 Tue 0.00 Harvard Chilingarian
FIRE

Carnegie Butler PFS

"

" "
Aug 21 Wed 0.10 Harvard Zhang/Stark FourStar



" " "

"

" "
Aug 22 Thu 0.21 Carnegie/Arizona Mockler/Lin
IMACS FIRE

" " "

"

" "
Aug 23 Fri 0.32 Arizona Wierzchos/Massey
IMACS FIRE MagE
MIT Vanderburg/Shporer PFS

"

" "
Aug 24 Sat 0.44 Arizona Wierzchos/Lin
IMACS FIRE

Chile Guo PFS

"

" "




















Aug 25 Sun 0.55 Carnegie Shectman
IMACS


Chile Guo PFS

SDSS-V

Engineering
Aug 26 Mon 0.66 " "




Chile Vitali MIKE

"

"
Aug 27 Tue 0.77 Carnegie Weinberger

MagE
Chile Bravo MIKE

"

"
Aug 28 Wed 0.86 Carnegie Polin
IMACS FIRE

MIT Frebel MIKE

"

"
Aug 29 Thu 0.94 Carnegie Danieli
IMACS


" " "

"

"
Aug 30 Fri 1.00 " "
"


" " "

"

"
Aug 31 Sat 1.00 " "
"


Harvard Gomez/Hiramatsu
LDSS-3
"

"
Sep 01 Sun 1.00 " "
"


Harvard Gagliano
LDSS-3
"

Piro CCD
Sep 02 Mon 1.00 Carnegie Senchyna/Telford
IMACS
MagE
Chicago Limberg MIKE

"

" "
Sep 03 Tue 1.00 Chile Gomez
IMACS


" " "

"

" "
Sep 04 Wed 0.98 Carnegie Senchyna
IMACS
MagE
Carnegie Yana MIKE

"

" "
Sep 05 Thu 0.89 Harvard Pike
IMACS


Chicago Zhang WINERED

"

" "
Sep 06 Fri 0.80 " "
"


Carnegie Kanodia/Johnson WINERED

"

" "
Sep 07 Sat 0.70 Harvard T.-W. Chen/P. Chen/Gal-Yam
IMACS

Michigan vanSluijs WINERED

"

" "
Sep 08 Sun 0.61 Michigan Johnson
IMACS


Carnegie/KSU McWilliam/KSU WINERED

"

Maldonado CCD
Sep 09 Mon 0.50 Michigan Wang/Salazar
IMACS


" " "

"

" "