2024

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 5
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















May 15 Wed 0.46 MIT Mo/Chakraborty

MagE FIRE
MIT Teague MagAO-X

Sloan-V

SN CCD
May 16 Thu 0.38 MIT TBS




Chile Perez MagAO-X
"

" "
May 17 Fri 0.30 Carnegie Baron


FIRE
Arizona Haffert MagAO-X

"

" "
May 18 Sat 0.22 Harvard Chandra

MagE

Arizona Close MagAO-X

"

" "
May 19 Sun 0.13 Harvard Chilingarian

MagE

" " "

"

TBS
May 20 Mon 0.05 Carnegie Madore
IMACS


Arizona Haffert/Close MagAO-X

"

"
May 21 Tue 0.00 " "
"


MIT Teague MagAO-X

"

"
May 22 Wed 0.00 " "
"


" " "

"

"
May 23 Thu 0.00 Engineering





Michigan Cugno MagAO-X

"

"
May 24 Fri 0.00 "





" " "

"

"
May 25 Sat 0.03 "





Harvard Collins PFS

"

"
May 26 Sun 0.13 Carnegie Madore
IMACS


Harvard Quinn PFS

"

SN CCD
May 27 Mon 0.23 Carnegie Zahedy


FIRE
Chile Tala PFS

"

" "
May 28 Tue 0.34 NOIRLab Schneider


FIRE
" " "

"

" "
May 29 Wed 0.44 " "




Harvard Quinn PFS

"

" "




















May 30 Thu 0.54 Michigan Bregnam

MagE

Carnegie Shectman PFS

Sloan-V

SN CCD
May 31 Fri 0.64 Harvard Hiramatsu
IMACS


" " "

"

" "
Jun 01 Sat 0.74 Chicago Kravtsov
IMACS


Carnegie Teske PFS

"

" "
Jun 02 Sun 0.84 Chicago Drlica-Wagner
IMACS


" " "

"

" "
Jun 03 Mon 0.94 Arizona Thomas
IMACS


Carnegie Zahedy MIKE

"

" "
Jun 04 Tue 1.00 " " "


" " "

"

Geisler CCD
Jun 05 Wed 1.00 Carnegie Polin
IMACS
FIRE
Carnegie Yana MIKE

"

" "
Jun 06 Thu 1.00 Chile Fernandez
IMACS


Chile Cuomo/Hueichapan
LDSS-3
"

" "
Jun 07 Fri 1.00 " "
"
FIRE
Harvard Gagliano
LDSS-3
"

SN CCD
Jun 08 Sat 0.94 Carnegie SheppardSenchyna/Goetberg
IMACS MagE

Harvard Hiramatsu/Gagliano
LDSS-3
"

" "
Jun 09 Sun 0.85 " "
" "

Carnegie Lam/Simon MIKE

"

" "
Jun 10 Mon 0.76 Carnegie Sheppard/Senchyna
IMACS MagE

Chile Cuomo/Jaque MIKE LDSS-3
"

" "
Jun 11 Tue 0.67 " "
" "

Chile Pignata/Jaque MIKE LDSS-3
"

" "
Jun 12 Wed 0.59 Carnegie Bonaca

MagE

MIT De
LDSS-3
"

" "
Jun 13 Thu 0.51 " "

"

MIT Mo/Frebel MIKE LDSS-3
"

" "

Revised 19 December, 2023   

Previous Page      Next Page