2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope




du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac

















Run 10
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West Cassegrain
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument





















Oct 01 Mon 0.58 TBS





TBS




Cortes CCD
TBS
Oct 02 Tue 0.69 "





"




" "
"
Oct 03 Wed 0.80 "





"




Connor CCD
"
Oct 04 Thu 0.89 "





"




" "
"
Oct 05 Fri 0.98 "





"




" "
Moni Biden CCD
Oct 06 Sat 1.00 "





"




Blanc CCD
" "
Oct 07 Sun 1.00 "





"




" "
" "
Oct 08 Mon 1.00 "





"




Drout WFCCD
" "
Oct 09 Tue 1.00 "





"




Madore WFCCD
TBS
Oct 10 Wed 0.96 "





"




" "
"
Oct 11 Thu 0.85 "





"




" "
"
Oct 12 Fri 0.73 "





"




" "
"
Oct 13 Sat 0.63 "





"




Holoien WFCCD
"
Oct 14 Sun 0.52 "





"




" "
"





















Oct 15 Mon 0.43 TBS





TBS




Kollmeier Echelle
TBS
Oct 16 Tue 0.33 "





"




Morrell Echelle
"
Oct 17 Wed 0.25 "





"




" "
"
Oct 18 Thu 0.17 "





"




" "
"
Oct 19 Fri 0.10 "





"




van Saders APOGEE
"
Oct 20 Sat 0.03 "





"




" "
"
Oct 21 Sun 0.00 "





"




Drout APOGEE
"
Oct 22 Mon 0.00 "





"




APOGEE APOGEE
"
Oct 23 Tue 0.00 "





"




" "
"
Oct 24 Wed 0.00 "





"




" "
"
Oct 25 Thu 0.00 "





"




" "
"
Oct 26 Fri 0.09 "





"




" "
"
Oct 27 Sat 0.22 "





"




" "
"
Oct 28 Sun 0.35 "





"




" "
"
Oct 29 Mon 0.47 "





"




" "
"

Revised 19 December, 2017   

Previous Page      Next Page