2018

Baade 6.5-m Telescope





Clay 6.5-m Telescope



du Pont 2.5-m Telescope

Swope 1.0-m Telescope


Frac
















Run 7
Dark Institution Observer East West FP1 FP2
Institution Observer East West
Observer Instrument
Observer Instrument




















Jul 06 Fri 0.58 Carnegie Cooper

MagE

Chile Catelan MIKE

Engineering

SN CCD
Jul 07 Sat 0.67 " "

"

" " "

"

" "
Jul 08 Sun 0.76 " "

"

Harvard Blanchard
LDSS3-C
"

" "
Jul 09 Mon 0.87 Carnegie Madore
IMACS


" "
"
"

" "
Jul 10 Tue 0.97 " "
"


Arizona Smith MIKE

"

TBS
Jul 11 Wed 1.00 Arizona Verbiscer FourStar



" " "

"

"
Jul 12 Thu 1.00 Carnegie Madore
IMACS


Carnegie Walth
LDSS3-C
"

"
Jul 13 Fri 1.00 " "
"


" "
"
Drout WFCCD
"
Jul 14 Sat 0.94 " "
"


Carnegie Thompson MIKE

Holoien WFCCD
SN CCD
Jul 15 Sun 0.84 MIT Chiti

MagE

" " "

" "
" "
Jul 16 Mon 0.74 " "

"

" " "

Cortes CCD
" "
Jul 17 Tue 0.64 " "

"

" " "

" "
" "
Jul 18 Wed 0.55 Arizona Rackham
IMACS


Carnegie Kollmeier
LDSS3-C
" "
" "




















Jul 19 Thu 0.46 Carnegie Beaton FourStar

FIRE
Harvard Cabrera-Ziri MIKE

Kollmeier APOGEE2-S
SN CCD
Jul 20 Fri 0.37 " " "

"
" " "

" "
" "
Jul 21 Sat 0.29 " " "



Arizona Fan
LDSS3-C
Geisler APOGEE2-S
TBS
Jul 22 Sun 0.20 Michigan May
IMACS


" "
"
Zoccali APOGEE2-S
"
Jul 23 Mon 0.12 " "
"


Carnegie Hansen MIKE

" "
"
Jul 24 Tue 0.04 Harvard Lopez-Morales
IMACS


" " "

APOGEE APOGEE2-S
"
Jul 25 Wed 0.00 Carnegie McWilliam


FIRE
Engineering



" "
"
Jul 26 Thu 0.00 Carnegie Gagne FourStar

FIRE
"



" "
"
Jul 27 Fri 0.00 Carnegie " "

"
"



" "
"
Jul 28 Sat 0.00 Carnegie McWilliam


FIRE
"



" "
SN CCD
Jul 29 Sun 0.04 Chile Vos


FIRE
Carnegie Butler PFS

" "
" "
Jul 30 Mon 0.12 " "


"
" " "

" "
" "
Jul 31 Tue 0.20 Carnegie McWilliam


FIRE
" " "

" "
" "
Aug 01 Wed 0.29 Harvard Chilingarian FourStar
MagE FIRE
" " "

Boss CAPSCam
" "
Aug 02 Thu 0.38 Arizona Stark


FIRE
Carnegie Shectman PFS

" "
" "
Aug 03 Fri 0.47 " "


"
" " "

" "
Jacoby CCD

Revised 19 June, 2018   

Previous Page      Next Page